PSMA Committees  

You are not logged in.

PSMA has numerous committees, with hard working volunteers, helping to fulfill the Mission and Goals of the Association and its professional members. These are truly the backbone of the Association and with their cycle of finishing tasks at hand to implementation of new ideas, each committee welcomes a lending hand. Any member is welcome to help with unique projects or present new ideas by contacting a committee member, PSMA officer, Regional officer or by contacting a committee member, PSMA Board of Director, Regional Officer or PSMA Administrative Director, Mark Mitman, at

Committees may meet by conference call and/or in person at conferences. If you excel in any of the following areas, take time to show off your knowledge and reap the benefit of THANKS from your peers.

We would love to have you participate!

Biosolids Committee: Susan Miller – Chair

By-Laws Committee: Jeff Rachlin – Chair

Membership Committee: Mark Patterson and Susan Miller – Co-Chairs

Communications Committee: Frank Parker – Chair

Education Committee: Ray Erb – Chair

PASEO Representative: Ray Erb

Conference Committee: Jeff Rachlin – Chair

Portable Toilet Committee: Steve Walters – Chair

SAC Representatives: Joe Valentine, Jeff Rachlin (Alternate)

DEP Committee: Joe Valentine – Chair

Legislative Watch Committee: Steve Walters – Chair

Ethics Committee: Susan Miller – Chair

Finance Committee: Jeff Rachlin – Chair

NAWT Director: Jeff Rachlin

Frank Sears Memorial Scholarship Committee: Bruce Fox – Chair

  PSMA | PO Box 144 | Bethlehem, PA 18016 | (717) 763-7762 (PSMA)
Service Locator | Contact Us | Site Map